HIA 2014 Winter Colloquium Schedule

Date Speaker Host
Tuesday January 14th Arianna Dicintio Alan McConnachie
Tuesday January 21 John Wise Ruben Sanchez-Janssen
Tuesday January 28 Alyson Brooks Wes Fraser
Tuesday February 4 Mike Landry Wes Fraser
Tuesday February 11 Rita Mann James DiFrancesco
Tuesday February 18 Luisa Rebull Sam Lawler

HIA 2013 Fall Colloquium Schedule

Date Speaker Host
Tuesday September 17 Chris Stubbs Wes Fraser
Tuesday September 24 Hilke Schlichting Wes Fraser
Tuesday October 1 Donald Morton Wes Fraser
Tuesday October 8 Helen Kirk TBD
Thursday October 17 James Bullock Ruben Sanchez-Janssen
Tuesday October 22 Riccardo Giovanelli TBD

HIA 2013 Winter Colloquia Schedule

Date Speaker Host
Tuesday 29 january Asa Bluck Wes Fraser
Tuesday 5 February Miguel Morales Seb Fabbro
Tuesday 12 February Jorge Moreno Wes Fraser
Tuesday 19th February Erin Bonning Chris Willot
Tuesday 26 February Jonathan Williams Cassie Fallscheer
Tuesday 5 March Mike Boylan-Kolchin Alan McConnachie

Sedna 2012 Xmas event

Sedna Occultation on Christmas Eve.

Note: this page as been updated on Dec. 19 to include a better finder chart (linked) and update the participating observers and their information.

Subscribe to Wesley Fraser's KBOs RSS